Catalyst Creative Services Hard Working, Rugged.  Just Like You.
  CONTACT US           DEALER ACCESS           OEM           
 Contact Us

KMW Ltd. Sterling
535 West Garfield, PO Box 327 
Sterling, KS 67579-0327
USA

KMW Ltd. Great Bend
198 N. Hwy. 281
Great Bend, KS 67530
USA

Toll Free:
Sterling Local:
Sterling Fax:
Great Bend Fax:
Email:

(855) 456-9583
(620) 278-3641
(620) 278-2388
(620) 793-6737
inquiry@kmwloaders.com


Management Roster:

Michael Bender
Michael Bender
President and Owner
mbender@kmwloaders.com

Dave Schneider
Dave Schneider
Vice President
ddschneider@kmwloaders.com

Jeremy Bennett
Jeremy Bennett
OEM Sales & Service
jbennett@kmwloaders.com
Don Miller
Don Miller
Purchasing
dmiller@kmwloaders.com
Anthony Henning
Anthony Henning
Sales Manager
ahenning@kmwloaders.com
Richard Benson
Richard Benson
Manufacturing Engineering Manager
rbenson@kmwloaders.com
Blake Ford
Blake Ford
Production Manager, Sterling
bford@kmwloaders.com
Susan Plett
Susan Plett
Business Manager
splett@kmwloaders.com
Heather Brewer
Heather Brewer
Accounts Receivables/Payroll
hbrewer@kmwloaders.com
Katie Harrington
Katie Harrington
Production Control
kharrington@kmwloaders.com
Stan Schuster
Stan Schuster
Plant Manager, Great Bend
sschuster@kmwloaders.com
 HOME THE KMW DIFFERENCE PRODUCTS COMPANY PROFILE LOCATIONS TECHNICAL SUPPORT GALLERY

Copyright © 2012 KMW LTD. All Rights Reserved
corner        corner